Template Shadow

Ella Canavan Elementary

Recognizing Potential - Maximizing Achievement

Return to Headlines

Medina City Schools Hall of Fame to Induct Doug McMarlin to Class of 2016

MEDINA, OH-The Medina City Schools Hall of Fame Committee recently selected the late Doug McMarlin to be inducted into the Hall of Fame Class of 2016 in the category of Academic/Career/Life Accomplishments. McMarlin will join the other inductees being honored: George (Hub) and Mary Marg Marquis, Michelle Powell, Barb Neal Roose, Emilie Rymer Lumpkin, and Carol Andregg in the Class of 2016 and Mike Cavey, Dr. Margaret Cummins, Homer Davis, John Kelly, and Tony Stockman in the Class of 2015.

These inductees will be celebrated during a ceremony at Weymouth Country Club on Saturday, April 15, 2017. For more information, please contact Amy Busby at busbya@medinabees.org or Jeanne Pritchard at murphyma@zoominternet.net

Template Shadow