Facilities Committee

  • MCS Facilities Committee


    Meet the Medina City Schools Facilities Committee


    The Medina City School Facilities Committee consists of Board of Education, staff and community members.  This committee is chaired by Jon Burkhart, Director of Business Affairs for the district.  Other members of the committee are Rob Skidmore, Board of Education member, Doug Eastwood, Board of Education member, Jerry Gunner, retired community member, Jeff Brandon, Montville Township Trustee and Real Estate Agent and Scott Miller, community member. This committee meets once a month to determine priority and discuss upcoming capital improvement projects throughout the district.


    Thank you for all of your efforts to keep our buildings safe for our students, staff and community!


    2020 Facilities Committee Meeting Dates

    February 6, 2020

    March 5, 2020

    April 2, 2020

    May 7, 2020

    June 4, 2020

    July 2, 2020

    August 6, 2020

    September 3, 2020

    October 1, 2020

    November 5, 2020

    December 3, 2020


If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.